Under Different Stars by Amy A Bartol

Under Different Stars (Kricket, #1)Under Different Stars by Amy A. Bartol
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Under Different Stars is Book #1 in the YA fantasy Kricket series by Amy A Bartol. This book introduces us to Kricket Hollowell, a girl who escaped the foster care system on Earth but was kidnapped by Trey, a soldier of royal blood, and transported to her true home on planet Ethar.

Love this series for its clever alternate reality, well developed characters, and suspenseful twists and turns.

I received an ARC of this book for free from the publisher through NetGalley in exchange for an honest review of the book.

View all my reviews


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s