This is Your Life, Harriet Chance! by Jonathan Evison

This Is Your Life, Harriet Chance!This Is Your Life, Harriet Chance! by Jonathan Evison
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Let’s take a trip down memory lane through the life of Harriet Chance, an almost octogenarian, complete with 1st person narration and the voice of an [angelic] tour guide. It is a journey filled with laughter, love, betrayal, secrets, and the indomitable spirit of a woman whom I wish I had known. Wonderful! I greatly enjoyed this book, its characters, and the highly unusual format.

I received an ARC of this book from the publisher through NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

