The Vegetarian by Han Kang

The VegetarianThe Vegetarian by Han Kang
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I was provided with an electronic advanced readers copy of The Vegetarian by the publisher through Netgalley in exchange for my honest review of the book. Although the vegetarian is plush with beautiful prose, the subject matter of the book made me uncomfortable and I her mental collapse very disturbing. The book succeeded in provoking very strong emotion from me albeit negative emotions.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

